Contact


SMBC Rail Services, has customer service representatives for the major regions in the US, Canada, and Mexico.
Contact Phone Email Region
Tina Beckberger Direct: 312-559-4818
Cell:    312-998-9270
Tina.Beckberger@SMBCRail.com Senior Vice President, Leasing
Patrick Magee Direct: 312-559-4817 Patrick.Magee@SMBCRail.com AVP, Leasing
East Region
     Mark DePaul Direct: 312-559-4822
Cell:    215-896-1176
Mark.Depaul@smbcrail.com Northeast US
     Louis Muldrow Direct: 312-559-4821
Cell:    904-903-6200
Louis.Muldrow@SMBCRail.com Southeast US
     Sean Murphy Cell:    312-489-9906
Sean.Murphy@SMBCRail.com North Central
     Cyndie Sansone Direct: 201-794-6828
Cynthia.Sansone@SMBCRail.com Customer Service Representative
Central Region
     Jerry Finan Direct: 312-559-4820
Cell:    402-672-2498
Jerry.Finan@SMBCRail.com Northwest US
     Joe Sadofsky Cell:    708-723-6903 Joe.Sadofsky@SMBCRail.com Midwest Region
     Marilynn Easton Direct: 312-559-4828 Marilynn.Easton@SMBCRail.com Customer Service Representative
Western Region
     Bill Ratcliff Direct: 312-559-4824
Cell:     281-910-8351
Bill.Ratcliff@SMBCRail.com Houston & Mexico
     Kevin Wingate Direct: 312-559-4808
Cell:    214-675-8986
Kevin.Wingate@SMBCRail.com Southwest US
     Brittany Boudreau Direct: 312-559-4814 Brittany.Boudreau@SMBCRail.com Customer Service Representative
Canada Region
     Craig Carpenter Cell:     403-651-8347 Craig.Carpenter@SMBCRail.com Canada - West
     Erica Ray Cell:     312-914-5066 Erica.Ray@SMBCRail.com Canada - East
     Marilynn Easton Direct: 312-559-4828 Marilynn.Easton@SMBCRail.com Customer Service Representative