Contact


SMBC Rail Services, has customer service representatives for the major regions in the US, Canada, and Mexico.
Contact Phone Email Region
Tim Johnson Direct: 312-559-4805
Cell:    312-497-9329
Tim.Johnson@SMBCRail.com Senior Vice President of Freight Car Leasing
East Region
     Mark DePaul Direct: 312-559-4822
Cell:    215-896-1176
Mark.Depaul@smbcrail.com Northeast US
     Pat McGrath Direct: 919-845-5144
Cell:    919-606-7604
Pat.McGrath@SMBCRail.com Southeast US
     Dan Mazzarini Direct: 412-760-5741
Cell:    412-760-5741
Dan.Mazzarini@SMBCRail.com Mideast US
     Cyndie Sansone Direct: 201-794-6828
Cynthia.Sansone@SMBCRail.com Customer Service Representative
Central Region
     Jonathan Mudronja Direct: 312-559-4823
Cell:    312-489-9906
Jonathan.Mudronja@SMBCRail.com Midwest US
     Robert McNamee Direct: 636-940-5311
Cell:    314-378-5536
Bob.McNamee@SMBCRail.com Midwest US
     Glenn Tomalty Direct: 403-984-8235
Cell:     403-651-8347
Glenn.Tomalty@SMBCRail.com Canada
     Marilynn Easton Direct: 312-559-4828 Marilynn.Easton@SMBCRail.com Customer Service Representative
Western Region
     Bill Ratcliff Direct: 312-559-4824
Cell:     281-910-8351
Bill.Ratcliff@SMBCRail.com Gulf Coast, Florida Mexico
     Kevin Wingate Direct: 312-559-4808
Cell:    214-675-8986
Kevin.Wingate@SMBCRail.com Southwest US
     Jerry Finan Direct: 312-559-4820
Cell:    402 672 2498
Jerry.Finan@SMBCRail.com Northwest US
     Margo Escobar Direct: 281-364-0190 Margo.Escobar@SMBCRail.com Customer Service Representative